window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-BDBYVR15NS');

State/National Indoor – SA teams selected

Share this article

RGB Teams Championship Announcement:

  • Senior Recurve – Andrew Fores (SVAC), Thomas Webb (SVAC), Mariagrazia Panetta (AAC), Craig Perry (BAC)
  • Youth Recurve – no team
  • Senior Compound – Graham Potts (VHAC), Bailey Wildman (EFA), Joshua Turner (EFA), Shirley Biggs (GSA)
  • Youth Compound – Lucas Clinton (GSA) (Cub), Rainer Frochtenicht (EFA) (Intermediate), Declan Bagnell (VHAC) (Cadet), Amy Ramke (WB) (20&Under)

  • Entries to the State & National Indoor Archery Championships (10-11 July) close at 11.59 pm on Thursday, 1 July.


Don’t forget to enter!!

(C L I C K   H E R E)