window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-BDBYVR15NS');

New Board Members Elected at the Annual General Meeting

Share this article

Two new Board Members have been elected The ARCHERY SA Annual General Meeting was held at the Goodwood Park Hotel on 9 October, 2017. The following were elected by the Clubs: Jeff Nicoll * Nicky Stuut Ian Harris * indicates Standing Member, eligible for re-election They will be joining the continuing Board Directors: Ian Dall Carol Ashlee Adam McCallum (appointed) Arthur Antonis (appointed) The Board will decide roles (President, Secretary, Treasurer, etc) at its first meeting in November.