window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-BDBYVR15NS');

Indoor State Teams

Share this article

Congratulations to those selected for our Indoor State Teams:

  • Senior Recurve: Heidi Monkman, Glenn Smith, Jordan Womacks, Patrick Waeraas
  • Senior Compound: Brandon Hawes, Paul Bagnell, Rhiannon Mills, Justin Mamo
  • Senior Barebow Recurve/Longbow: Elizabeth Hole, Andrew Draffin, Crystal Heller, Andrew Burton
  • Youth Recurve Team: Brock Penna, Annabelle Conboy, Matilda Sims, Rashaad Abbas
  • Youth Compound Team: Ryan Bird, Rainer Frochtenicht, Ava Penna, Neve Moors

Thank you to all who expressed an interest. The full selection ranking list is here.