window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-BDBYVR15NS');

2023 State Team Selection

Share this article

2023 Archery Australia National Target Championships (Brisbane):

Team Selection, as endorsed during the August ARCHERY SA meeting
State Teams for the 2023 National Target Championships have been decided. (as updated)
Congratulations to:
  • Compound Team:
    Ryan Bird (SVAC), Georgina Graham (AAC), Harry Knox (TFIAC), Michael Lange (BAC), Harry Neve (CB), Anna Twinning (EFA)
  • Recurve Team:
    James Azli (AAC), Keeley Cain (CB), Ian Dall (CB), Chris de Mello (AAC), Celeste Kennedy (AAC), Greg Opie (EFA)
  • Barebow Team:
    Nicky Fairweather (GSA), Elizabeth Hole (GSA), Marianne Rieckmann (CB), Adam Sims (AAC)
Best wishes for a successful tournament!

For results during the event, visit The Archer’s Diary