window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-BDBYVR15NS');

2022 State/National Indoor – SA teams selected

Share this article

RGB Teams Championship Announcement:

  • Senior Recurve – Steven Hann (AAC), Chris de Mello (AAC), Thomas Webb (SVAC), Mariagrazia Panetta (AAC)
  • Youth Recurve – James Azli (AAC) (Under 14), Chase Pitman (AAC) (Under 16), Annabelle Conboy (AAC) (Under 18)
  • Senior Compound – Brandon Hawes (CB), Bailey Wildman (EFA), Paul Bagnell (BAC), Shirley Biggs (GSA)
  • Youth Compound – Brock Penna (MNA) (Under 14), Mackenzie Treacy (SVAC) (Under 16), Ryan Bird (SVAC) (Under 18), Joshua Turner (EFA) (Under 21)

Congratulations to All! – may you shoot to your best ability

  • Entries to the State & National Indoor Archery Championships (9-10 July) close at 5.00 pm on Monday, 4 July.

Don’t forget to enter!!