window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-BDBYVR15NS');

2018 State Youth Team Announced

Share this article

The State Youth Team was announced Saturday night At the ARCHERY SA Presentation Night last Saturday night (24 Feb), President, Ian Dall formally announced the State Youth Team to attend the National Youth Championships in Morwell, Victoria. Ian congratulated all on their selection and wished them good shooting, with a hope for better weather than last year! Compound Paul Blyth, AAC Rory Blake, EFA Ailani Cox, AAC Hayden Davis, SVAC Callan Ineson, VHAC Jai Lord, EFA Dylan Nichols, MNA Joshua Turner, EFA Toby Webb, HA Liam Woolcock, HA Squad Member Lilly Moors, SVAC Recurve Shannon Blyth, AAC Adelyn Lovas-Tiong, EFA Angus Moffatt, AAC Shane Reeves, AAC Brayden Tansell, AAC Manager/Coach, Junior Alexander          Assistant Manager, Michael Blake